Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open
Close

Download our FREE smartphone app today!

Get the app

Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      5 Sep 2018
    • Half Term
      22 Oct 2018 - 29 Oct 2018
    • Last day of term
      19 Dec 2018
    • Winter holidays
      20 Dec 2018 - 4 Jan 2019
    • Further Information
      Monday 3 September 2018 - Staff Development Day
      Tuesday 4 September 2018 - Staff Development Day
      Monday 29 October 2018 - Staff Development Day
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      7 Jan 2019
    • Half Term
      18 Feb 2019 - 25 Feb 2019
    • Last day of term
      5 Apr 2019
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      8 Apr 2019 - 22 Apr 2019
    • Further Information
      Monday 25 February 2019 - Staff Development Day
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      23 Apr 2019
    • Half Term
      27 May 2019 - 3 Jun 2019
    • Last day of term
      19 Jul 2019
    • Further Information
      Monday 6 May 2019 - Bank Holiday
      Monday 3 June - Staff Development Day
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      4 Sep 2019
    • Half Term
      21 Oct 2019 - 28 Oct 2019
    • Last day of term
      18 Dec 2019
    • Winter holidays
      19 Dec 2019 - 3 Jan 2020
    • Further Information
      Monday 2 September 2019 Staff Development Day
      Tuesday 3 September 2019 Staff Development Day
      Monday 28 October 2019 Staff Development Day
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      7 Jan 2020
    • Half Term
      17 Feb 2020 - 24 Feb 2020
    • Last day of term
      3 Apr 2020
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      6 Apr 2020 - 17 Apr 2020
    • Further Information
      Monday 6 January 2020 Staff Development Day
      Monday 24 February 2020 Staff Development Day
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      20 Apr 2020
    • Half Term
      25 May 2020 - 1 Jun 2020
    • Last day of term
      17 Jul 2020
    • Summer holidays
      20 Jul 2020 - 3 Sep 2020
    • Further Information
      Monday 1 June 2020 Staff Development Day (to be reviewed)